Thursday, February 7, 2019

University of Iowa Fall 2018 Dean's List

University of Iowa Fall 2018 Dean's List, Metamora Herald

IOWA CITY, IA (02/06/2019)-- Students named to the University of Iowa fall 2018 Dean's List:

 Zachary Theiler of Germantown Hills, IL (61548) 
 Alex Walka of Germantown Hills, IL (61548) 
 Grant Billimack of Metamora, IL (61548) 
 Sydney Billimack of Metamora, IL (61548) 
 Leah TerBush of Metamora, IL (61548) 

 Undergraduate students in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, the College of Engineering, and the Tippie College of Business who achieve a grade point average of 3.50 or higher on 12 semester hours or more of UI graded course work during a given semester or summer session and who have no semester hours of I (incomplete) or O (no grade reported) during the same semester are recognized by inclusion on the Dean's List for that semester.
 The University of Iowa is one of the nation's premier public research universities, dedicated to academic excellence, groundbreaking discoveries and creations, commitment to Iowa and the world, and a culture that prizes community, diversity, and opportunity.
 The UI is known around the world for its leadership in the arts, sciences, and humanities. It is home to the first and best creative writing program in the world, a world-class academic medical center and one of America's top teaching hospitals, and a can-do culture that fosters a campus-wide dedication to student success.
 To learn more about the University of Iowa, visit

Share This